New Music: E-40 – “Chase The Bank” Feat. Quavo, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg & Roddy Ricch [LISTEN]

Over the weekend E-40 announced that is new album ‘Practice Makes Paper’ will be released on July 26th. To begin the album rollout 40 Water delivers the first single off the album in “Chase the Money” featuring an all-star cast of  Quavo, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Ferg, and Roddy Ricch.

The single comes with the video, which has been in the works as BTS footage hit social media a few weeks ago.

Watch and listen below.


Leave a comment

Add comment