ScHoolboy Q Shares ‘CrasH Talk’ Track Listing & Album Artwork [PEEP]

ScHoolboy Q announced earlier this week that he will be releasing his fifth studio album ‘CrasH Talk’ next Friday, April 26th. He returned today to share the album’s track listing and artwork to continue the LP’s roll out.

The artwork shows an illustration of Q with a paper bag over his head, his signature “Q” tattoo marked on the bottom right eye and dollar bills covering his hoodie. The piece was painted by Blue the Great.

‘CrasH Talk’ is set to include a total of 14-tracks and recently-released singles “Numb Numb Juice” and “CHopstix” featuring Travis Scott. In addition Ty Dolla $ign and YG will appear on “Lies,” 21 Savage on “Floating,” Kid Cudi on “Dangerous,” Lil Baby on “Water,” and 6LACK on “Drunk.”

Q will release the highly-anticipated album next Friday, April 26th.



Leave a comment

Add comment